Third Party Reviews

2
Michaela Whitten | July 18, 2018 |

"My cousin went in there recently to get a hair cut. He's 17 years old. His hair cut is wonderful although they told him that his hair is thinning(which it's not) and convinced him to buy a $45 pack of Nioxin hair treatment which he doesn't need. How unethical is that?"

5
Paul L. | July 16, 2018 |

"First time in and it was on a Sunday. Have nothing bad to say at all. If I'm told to sign in online to check in and wait over 80 minutes for any hair stylist, they must be doing something right there. The site told me what time to show up around.. waited 10 minutes inside and had to watch ESPN.. lol.. can't complain. Got a great cut while once again watching ESPN...will come back again."

5
Joshua Vannoy | July 08, 2018 |

"Khloe gave me an awesome haircut!! Will definitely be back �"

5
Richard White | June 08, 2018 |

"Love this place. Really good haircuts and , if you get the VIP , awesome treatment. The scalp massage, the tea tree oil, the shoulder rub, really spoils you, but the hot face towel is truly heaven on earth. I just will not go anywhere else."

5
Thanos Austin | April 27, 2018 |

"Michelle is the only person that fades my hair. Best shop around. MVP is THE BEST!!!!"

5
Jason Ross | April 25, 2018 |

"Michelle does a great job on my hair I will always return"

5
Branda B. | April 02, 2018 |

"The best fades and awesome staff! Online check-in helps make it super convenient! The TVs always have sports on which is awesome & the atmosphere makes it so comfortable for guys! I love the scalp massages so the MVP is always the way to go. They can get busy at times but always worth the wait!"

3
Deacon Chris H. | February 24, 2018 |

"I recommend having Branda cut your hair. She does a nice job and knows how to trim a beard, if you sport one. I would gladly give HER 5 stars, however the Rube Goldberg check in system drags the overall rating down. I called to see if she was available, the person said she was just finishing up with a guy, I was perhaps 5 minutes away. I thought I had put my name in, but maybe that wasn't clear to her. Anyway, arrived, checked in again (or for the first time, perhaps). The board displayed me as the next customer for Branda. When I saw her finishing the current customer I took my coat off preparing for my haircut. There were others waiting for any available stylist. But the board showed me "on deck," which in baseball means next to bat. But when I said hello to Branda, and that I requested her she said she had to help someone else who didn't request any stylist. So I waited for that guy and then finally got my hair cut. So "on deck" doesn't really mean that. I thought the purpose of the online check in is to get in line before you get there. One of the other stylists should have helped the other guy, he didn't care who cut his hair. If requesting a stylist doesn't put you in line next for her the system needs rethinking. I'll give it one more try, if the same thing happens again I'll find some where else to get my haircut."

2
Patty Bond | February 24, 2018 |

"We went to sports clip in Bellevue they told us to sign in it would be an hour wait, put in our phone numbers they would text us when they were ready and it was okay for us to go to lunch. Went to lunch went back never did get a text and it had not been an hour and they said sorry you have another hour wait we passed you up. What is up with that business....we will not go back.... they lost 2 new customers......"

5
Joseph Towne | January 23, 2018 |

"Had my 1st haircut and beard trim here. Fantastic. So far, has lasted the week I got it and 2 weeks in Mexico. Am definitely going back to this store. 😎😎😎"