Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue - Twin Creek

4 rating

The haircut was great. It was our first time so we werent practiced in the scheduling. Next time will be faster

5 rating

Great staff

5 rating

Great place to get haircuts must do the mvp tho and the staff is always nice

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

4
Ann C. | September 11, 2020 Google

" The haircut was great. It was our first time so we werent practiced in the scheduling. Next time wi"

5
Curtis &. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

5
Jeremy C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"Great place to get haircuts must do the mvp tho and the staff is always nice"

4
Sarah K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Great cuts, fair prices"

1
Cheryl R. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"The most horrible haircut EVER! My poor grandson looks like a bowl was placed on his head!"

4
Garrett | February 15, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff, good hair cut"

5
Heather M. | February 9, 2020 Facebook

"Thank You Thank You Bree (spelling?) Another place completely messed up my sons hair a couple days a"

1
Mary P. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Couldn?t call to make an appointment when I was on my way, but I could make it online. Liz said it w"

5
Kyle M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Keighley cut my hair to perfection today! The triple play is the way to go for anyone seeking a grea"

1
Dory S. | December 7, 2019 Google

"The food didn't get refilled on the buffet. The service was horrible"