Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bellevue - Twin Creek

5 rating

Isabel was wonderful

5 rating

Polite and professional. They took the time to make sure my hair was cut right.

4 rating

I had a great experience. The gal listened to what I wanted and after 3 bad experiences elsewhere she was able to cut and style the I use to where my hair. Thank you Rebecca. I will be coming back to see you.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Amanda K. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Isabel was wonderful"

5
Kent M. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Polite and professional. They took the time to make sure my hair was cut right."

4
Miriam D. | July 11, 2021 Google

" I had a great experience. The gal listened to what I wanted and after 3 bad experiences elsewhere s"

3
Kaito G. | June 5, 2021 Google

" My hair cut was alright. I prefer the one on Giles better"

5
Keith K. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Isabel was awesome, she cut my 4 year olds hair and was so engaging with him and made it such a fun"

1
Sheila W. | May 11, 2021 Google

" It was awful. Worst hair trim ever. Not even in chair 10 minutes."

1
Joe I. | May 6, 2021 Google

" Instead of greeting customers and ensuring guests are served in the order they made an appointment "

5
Leon G. | May 1, 2021 Google

" She was very good and quick"

2
Ben S. | April 28, 2021 Google

" Slowest experience I have ever witnessed. They were 20 minutes over in the online check-in times. O"

5
Jt M. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts and fantastic employees!"